SongsPK Android App Avaiable on Play Store

***No Ads On App***

Download Aiyyaa (2012) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Aiyyaa (2012)
Aiyyaa (2012)
Cast: Rani Mukerji, Prithviraj, Subodh Bhave, Satish Alekar, Kishori Ballal, Nirmiti Sawant, Ameya Wagh, Anita Date, Pakada Pandi, Jyoti Subhash, Shubhangi Damle, Chandrakant Kale
Music Composer: Amit Trivedi
Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Release: 12 Oct 2012
Download Complete Aiyyaa Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by Sachin Kundalkar and Produced by Anurag Kashyap, Guneet Monga. Amit Trivedi is the music director of Hindi album Aiyyaa (2012). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Aiyyaa songs, Aiyyaa mp3 songs, Aiyyaa (2012), download Aiyyaa music, Aiyyaa (2012) Bollywood songs, download Aiyyaa Bollywood songs, Aiyyaa songspk, 2012 Songs, 2012 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2012 Music, Download All 2012 Songs, Bollywood Aiyyaa songs, Aiyyaa 320kbps downloads, Aiyyaa 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Aiyyaa, Aiyyaa tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Aiyyaa, Aiyyaa soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Aiyyaa mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums