SongsPK Android App Avaiable on Play Store

***No Ads On App***

Download Disco Dancer (1982) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Disco Dancer (1982)
Disco Dancer (1982)
Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Kim, Rajesh Khanna, Danny Denzongpa, Om Puri, Kalpana Iyer, Yunus Parvez, Gita Siddharth, Bob Christo, Om Shiv Puri, Pinchoo Kapoor, Yusuf Khan, Baby Pinky, Jankidas, Amarnath, Chandra Shekhar, Beena, Gauri Verma, Karan Razdan, Chhotu,
Music Composer: Bappi Lahiri
Lyricist: Anjaan
Release: 17 Dec 1982
Download Complete Disco Dancer Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by Irfan Khan, B Subhash and Produced by B Subhash. Bappi Lahiri is the music director of Hindi album Disco Dancer (1982). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Disco Dancer songs, Disco Dancer mp3 songs, Disco Dancer (1982), download Disco Dancer music, Disco Dancer (1982) Bollywood songs, download Disco Dancer Bollywood songs, Disco Dancer songspk, 1982 Songs, 1982 Mp3 Tracks, Download 1982 Music, Download All 1982 Songs, Bollywood Disco Dancer songs, Disco Dancer 320kbps downloads, Disco Dancer 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Disco Dancer, Disco Dancer tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Disco Dancer, Disco Dancer soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Disco Dancer mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums