SongsPK Android App Avaiable on Play Store

***No Ads On App***

Download Rascals (2011) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Rascals (2011)
Rascals (2011)
Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Ajay Devgn, Arjun Rampal, Kangna Ranaut, Lisa Haydon, Satish Kaushik, Chunky Pandey, Hiten Paintal, Mushtaq Khan, Anil Dhawan, Bharti Achrekar, Mansha Bahl
Music Composer: Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani
Lyricist: Anvita Dutt Guptan, Irshad Kamil
Release: 6 Oct 2011
Download Complete Rascals Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by David Dhawan and Produced by Sanjay Dutt, Vinay Choksey, Sanjay Ahluwalia. Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani is the music director of Hindi album Rascals (2011). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Rascals songs, Rascals mp3 songs, Rascals (2011), download Rascals music, Rascals (2011) Bollywood songs, download Rascals Bollywood songs, Rascals songspk, 2011 Songs, 2011 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2011 Music, Download All 2011 Songs, Bollywood Rascals songs, Rascals 320kbps downloads, Rascals 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Rascals, Rascals tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Rascals, Rascals soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Rascals mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums