SongsPK Android App Avaiable on Play Store

***No Ads On App***

Download Salamat - Sarbjit (2016) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Salamat - Sarbjit (2016)
Salamat - Sarbjit (2016)
Cast: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Randeep Hooda, Darshan Kumaar, Richa Chadha, Ankur Bhatia, Charanpreet Singh
Music Composer: Amaal Mallik
Lyricist: Rashmi Virag
Release: 20 May 2016
Download Complete Salamat - Sarbjit Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by Omung Kumar and Produced by Vashu Bhagnani, Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Sandeep Singh, Omung Kumar, Jackky Bhagnani. Amaal Mallik is the music director of Hindi album Salamat - Sarbjit (2016). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps, 190kbps and 128kbps.
190Kbps Bitrate
320Kbps Bitrate
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Salamat - Sarbjit songs, Salamat - Sarbjit mp3 songs, Salamat - Sarbjit (2016), download Salamat - Sarbjit music, Salamat - Sarbjit (2016) Bollywood songs, download Salamat - Sarbjit Bollywood songs, Salamat - Sarbjit songspk, 2016 Songs, 2016 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2016 Music, Download All 2016 Songs, Bollywood Salamat - Sarbjit songs, Salamat - Sarbjit 320kbps downloads, Salamat - Sarbjit 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Salamat - Sarbjit, Salamat - Sarbjit tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Salamat - Sarbjit, Salamat - Sarbjit soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Salamat - Sarbjit mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums